Forhandlere i Danmark

 Webshop          Carl Ras     •     Esbjerg     •     Herning          Gulvspartel
k

Webshop

Dorch & Danola A/S
Ove Gjeddes vej 7 
5220 Odense
Karsten Smedegaard
Tlf: 66 15 50 40 - Email: info@dorchdanola.dk - Web: www.dorchdanola.dk

k
       
 

Forhandler,       ESBJERG

EA Værktøj Engros A/S
Lillebæltsvej 92
6715, Esbjerg N
Kim Kristensen
Tlf: 79 15 14 00
 
 
       
 

Forhandler,       HERNING      (intet salg til private)

Håndværker Butikken
Nakskovvej 2
DK-7400, Herning
Kontaktperson: Søren Nørgaard Slot
Tlf: 9626 5500 -  Email: info@hvbutikken.dk - Web: www.hvbutikken.dk
 
 
       
 

Forhandler,       GULVSPARTEL      (intet salg til private)

HØRNING PARKET A/S
Christiansmindevej 12
8660 Skanderborg
Peter Vissing
Email: salg@horningfloor.dk  -  Tlf: 70 27 66 00  -  Web: www.horningfloor.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       HERLEV

Mileparken 31
2730 Herlev
Email: herlev@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       FARUM

Hørmarken 10
3520 Farum 
Email: farum@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       FREDERIKSBERG

Peter Bangs Vej 47
2000 Frederiksberg
Email: frederiksberg@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       HILLERØD

Vølundsvej 4
3400 Hillerød
Email: hilleroed@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       HOLSTEBRO

Sletten 31
7500 Holstebro
Email: holstebro@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       HØRSHOLM

Kokkedal Industripark 18
2970 Hørsholm
Email: hoersholm@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       ISHØJ

Industribuen 7A
2635 Ishøj
Email: ishoej@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,      KOLDING

Fabriksvej 6
6000 Kolding
Email: kolding@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       NÆSTVED

Gammel Holstedvej 24
4700 Næstved
Email: naestved@carl-ras.dk

Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       ODENSE

Hvidkærvej 24
5250 Odense SV
Email: odense@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       RINGSTED

Huginsvej 2
4100 Ringsted
Email: ringsted@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       ROSKILDE

Byleddet 1
4000 Roskilde
Email: roskilde@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       SYDHAVNEN

Bådehavnsgade 12 A
2450 København SV
Email: sydhavnen@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       Aalborg

Blytækkervej 10-14
9000 Aalborg
Email: aalborg@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       ØSTERBRO

Emdrupvej 22
2100 København Ø
Email: oesterbro@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk
 
 
       
 

Carl Ras,       AARHUS

Søren Frichsvej 49
8230 Åbyhøj
Email: aarhus@carl-ras.dk
Tlf. - Carl Ras' centrale kundeservice: 44 85 55 11
Web: www.carl-ras.dk